Weigh-In #1/Intro Pictures

Hi Everyone,

As promised, here are my starting photos/measurements. I cannot say I am sure proud of how I look right now, but we are here to change that and I am so excited to get started!

Attached to this post are three starting photos. If you are serious about transforming yourself I highly highly recommend getting starting photos. You may not feel like it or may not enjoy the way you look, but believe me, when we have all reached our goals, you are going to want to see how far you’ve come!

My official weigh-in was 239.8 pounds with a body fat% of 19.6%. I don’t have a true time frame for this, but I would love to get down to approximately 200 pounds and 12% body fat. If you have your own goals set up, please post them in comments, I would love to hear from everyone!

Of course, as a nice little challenge to kick off the transformation, I have a business trip that will keep me away for about 3 days. It is going to be a struggle to stick to healthy eating and regular exercise, but I am going to do my best and will keep you guys informed the whole time. Just keep in mind that my nutrition over the next 3 days will most likely be different than my standard nutrition.

As always, I love to hear any comments/suggestions so please don’t be afraid of being active on here.

I am going to put all of the pictures at the bottom so that you can avoid them if you would like. I am putting them up here as a way to hold myself accountable to everyone who reads this. If it helps anyone to use the same approach, I strongly suggest doing the same thing, the extra motivation is amazing!

Let’s do this!

Back shot of first day of fitness program
Back shot of first day of fitness program
Front shot on starting day of fitness journey
Front shot on starting day of fitness journey
Side shot on starting day of fitness program
Side shot on starting day of fitness program
Leave a Reply

